arcticposa.blogg.se

World of warships forum anniversary crates
World of warships forum anniversary crates





world of warships forum anniversary crates

On the other hand, a pack of five discounted standard crates is less than I spend on snacks some days. I sort of wish the sorting algorithm would lock out the camos unless you already own the ships (I know, I know it's good business practice to tempt you to buy the ship once you have the camo). The only one I have is Anshan, and the special permacamo does nothing the standard one doesn't do, making those effectively worthless. This is one of the reasons I didn't want to risk it the first time round. And I guaranteed I can't get Huanghe from the Anniversary Directive Tier VI crate.Ĭan't complain but I also don't own either Irian or Loyang, haha. captains, 600 doubloons' worth of port slots, 2,000 doubloons, and 30,000 FXP. Spent $23.96 to get $57 worth of ships, 8 million credits' worth of 10-pt. Premium Lunar New Year: Irian + Port Slot + 10-pt. Premium Lunar New Year: Huanghe + Port Slot + 10-pt. Premium Lunar New Year: Huanghe Lunar New Year permacamo (1 of 10 crates) Premium Lunar New Year: 3x Spring Sky camo (1 of 10 crates) Premium Lunar New Year: 12x Lunar Warrior camo (1 of 10 crates) Premium Lunar New Year: 20,000 FXP (1 of 10 crates) Premium Lunar New Year: 750 Doubloons (2 of 10 crates) Premium Lunar New Year: 6x Type 59 (2 of 10 crates) Standard Lunar New Year: 1 Day Premium (2 of 10 crates) Standard Lunar New Year: 250 Doubloons (2 of 10 crates) Standard Lunar New Year: 5,000 FXP (2 of 10 crates)

world of warships forum anniversary crates

Standard Lunar New Year: 3x Lunar Warrior camo (4 of 10 crates) If you got them, what did you get in the drop? I figure if I get a single ship, it'll be worthwhile, even if it's Huanghe, since that would mean Huanghe can't drop for my Anniversary Directive 4 crate! And as crappy as it is, I can use it to grind easy XP and credits in operations for Pan-Asia directives. This price is what I consider more in line with their actual worth. I am ordinarily opposed to buying loot crates, but the discount on these was good enough that combined with the value of most of the drop options I was willing to pay. % Chance of getting Pan-Asian Lunar permacamoģx Spring Sky, Asian Lantern, or Mosaic Camo % Chance of getting Pan-Asia Lunar permacamoġx Spring Sky, Asian Lantern, or Mosaic Camo % Chance of getting premium Pan-Asia ship Max purchase is two bundles of each standard or premium. Did anyone else cave and buy any of these? WeeGee is selling bundles of five each standard ($1.99) or premium ($9.99) crates.







World of warships forum anniversary crates